Softball Spring 2018 Results


Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 14
    Bradford 10
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 1
    Palatka Joel 4
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 2
    Palatka Kristi 9
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
10U Weier (Softball - 10 & Under) 7
    Bradford 6
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    SF Preston 4
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 2
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 10
    Smith Law 1
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 10
    Waste Pro 3
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
10U Weier (Softball - 10 & Under) 14
    Wilkerson Farm 1
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Gainesville 3
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 14
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Waldo 4
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 16
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Waldo 12
10U Weier (Softball - 10 & Under) 13
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 1
    SF Preston 10
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 14
    Williston 6
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
10U Weier (Softball - 10 & Under) 13
    Gainesville 1
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 15
    Keystone 16
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 15
    Keystone 16
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 4
    Umatilla 12
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Gainesville 2
10U Weier (Softball - 10 & Under) 8
 
Monday, April 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 11
    Union 12
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
10U Weier (Softball - 10 & Under) 10
    Fort White 1
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 16
    Williston 2
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
10U Weier (Softball - 10 & Under) 12
    union 7
 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
    Williston 6
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 16
 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Wrigley 1 13
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 5
 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Williston 1 0
10U Weier (Softball - 10 & Under) 15
 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
    Bronson 4
10U Weier (Softball - 10 & Under) 15
 
Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Santa Fe Cooper 9
10U Weier (Softball - 10 & Under) 15
 
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Gainesville 0
10U Weier (Softball - 10 & Under) 1
 
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    SF Preston 6
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 14
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 4:15pm
Final
    Palatka 3 16
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 12
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
    Palatka 1 14
12U Revels (Softball - 12 & Under) 2
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
    Palatka 2 5
10U Weier (Softball - 10 & Under) 4